Contact Us

Advertisement

CONTACT US

STATION

Star 93.3 Studio/Comment Line: 
512.821-0933

 

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instragram at:
@Star933Austin

 

Business Office: 512.832.4000
Promotions Fax: 512.908.4902
Sales Fax: 512.832.4071

 

Our Address:
8309 North IH 35
Austin, TX. 78753

 

STATION DIRECTORS

 

Program Director

Krash Kelly

krash@star933austin.com

 

Music Director

Evan
evan@star933austin.com

 

Mornings

Jimbo Powers

jimbo@star933austin.com

 

Middays

Rachel Marisay

rachel@star933austin.com

 

Director of Marketing

Gary Weaver

gary@star933austin.com

 

Sales Manager
Tatjana Deegan

tatjana@star933austin.com

 

Want to add an event to our community calendar? Email Us

 

 

Issue with the website? Email the webmaster